Ansprechpartner

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Kurt Mühlhäuser (+)


Vorsitzender

Rico Spreeck

Mail ricospreeck@gmx.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Yakup Kilic

Mail yakup.kilic@t-online.de

 

Büro / Kontakt

Tobias Mauthe

Nabburger Str. 15
81737 München

Telefon 0172 8521655

Mail info.sv-olympiadorf@t-online.de

 


Fußball

Petra Wenzel

Mail petrawenzel-muenchen@gmx.de

 

Volleyball

Stefan Schunck

Mail stefan.florenz.schunck@gmail.com

 

Thomas Breitenauer

Mail thomas.breitenauer@gmail.com

 

Kraftraum

Gerd Feig

Mail gklebe@t-online.de

 

Freizeitsport

Marion Heegner

Mail marion.heegner@t-online.de

 

Kinderturnen / Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Marissa Vogel

Mail marissa.vogel@gmx.de

 


Karate

Jaroslav Polacek

Mail jaroslav.polacek@gmx.com

 

Judo

Claudio Riso

Mail claudioriso123@googlemail.com